In order to archive one or multiple students:
- Go to the Students page
- Select the checkbox next to the names of the student(s) you would like to archive
- Click the Archive button at the top of the page
When you archive students, they will be removed from your Students on Along, and you will no longer be able to see each other’s questions or responses unless you invite them back to Along within 6 months. If you would like to save any questions or replies you sent to those students, you can do so by downloading your data within 6 months.